Into the Woods

Seems like I’ve been falling in love all over the place lately. From the aisles of the Renegade Craft Fair, I bring you the illustrations and magical creations of Emma SanCartier, the artist behind Odd Fauna. I saw her work for the first time on Saturday and I had to nab this handmade shadowbox:

You can choose your own creature!

I also picked up these adorable ornaments:

I bought them as gifts, but I’m so tempted to keep them and let them cavort amid the teacups. Make sure to visit Emma’s Etsy shop and the Odd Fauna storefront for more holiday treats and marvelous items.

Leave a comment

Filed under Marvelous items

Leave a Reply

