Transition to Tumblr

Hello, marvelous creatures.

I’m now blogging at http://lbardugo.tumblr.com and I hope you guys will come join me there. (This site will stay up for a bit while we figure out what to do with the old posts.)

I’m going to miss this format and my little wordpress blog, but my fall travel schedule is crazy enough that I had to transition to tumblr or put the blog on hiatus entirely. (Plus, the “ask” box at tumblr is kind of my new favorite thing. Come by and ask me questions! About anything! Within reason! It’s fun!)

Many, many thanks to all who have commented here. Now onward to the tumblrama!

4 Comments

Filed under The Violet Hour

4 responses to “Transition to Tumblr

  1. name

    No wonder you haven’t been posting much these days!

  2. Yup. With this blog, I find I go in fits and starts. Tumblr has me posting a lot more. (And there’s fan art! Eeeeee!!!)

  3. Jay

    I have my regular blog but find myself posting on tumblr more often. The platform makes it so much easier to keep track of things and actually spend some time with people.

  4. How do you find a way to build this kind of great crowd involving commenters to your internet site?

Leave a Reply

